(a) Dean – (Chairman) Name: Dr. Dimple Padawe
Mobile No: 9819297823
E-mail dimplepadawe@gmail.com
(b) One Teacher, nominated by the Dean/Principal – (Member) Name: Dr. Rajesh Gaikwad
Mobile No: 9821098772
E-mail: perioraja@gmail.com
(c) Program Officer of NSS – (Member) Name: Dr. Sonali Kadam
Mobile No: 9869022323
E-mail: sonalikdm863@gmail.com
(d) Director Sports / Physical Education Instructor – (Member) Name: Dr. Ravi Akulwar
Mobile No: 9987762387
E-mail: akulwar@gmail.com
(e) Officer in charge of Cultural Activities Name: Dr. Tabita Joy
Mobile No: 9821642474
E-mail: dr.tabitajoy@gmail.com
(f) One student of each class (UG/PG) nominated by the Dean/Principal – (Member)
(Provided that the principal shall nominate student under clause (f)
who is engaged in full-time studies / training in the college and have secured highest number
of marks in the preceding annual examination)
i) 1st Year Shourya Mahajan
ii) 2nd Year Aditya Bhadalkar
iii) 3rd Year Siddhanta Shivdavkar
iv) 4th Year Shreya Khirsagar
v) Intem Sharvari Mairal
(g) Two male and Two Female students nominated by the Dean/Principal,
who have shown outstanding performance, from each of following activities:
(i) Sports
(ii) National Service Scheme
(iii) National Cadet Corps
(iv) Cultural Activities
(V) Research or other extra curricular activities
(Total 10 Students only)
Activity Name of the Student Year
Sports 1) Deepak Gavande
2) Suraj Wawre
NSS 1) Suraj Satav
2) Nilhil Nagpure
NCC 1) Himanshu Ramteke
2) Anuja Bhaware
Cultural 1) Mayuri Tadvi 2) Rutuja Dharmadhikari IIIrd
Research 1) Gayatri Kulkarni
2) Simran Rao
Provided that, one male and one female students out of the four shall be belonging from the Scheduled Castes / Scheduled Tribes / Vimukta Jatis / Nomadic Tribes / Other Backward Classes
Name of the Student Secretary: SIDDHANTA GANESH SHIVDAVKAR (Elected from amongst Student Members Other than the students’ of first year, interness and PG elected from amongst the student members by the council)